Upcoming Precinct 7 & Town Council Meetings May 2020


View Legally Posted Agendas HERE

 Cotuit Community Leaders Conversation – Monday May 4, 5pm, REMOTE

Cotuit Prudential Committee – Monday May 4, 6pm, REMOTE

Town Council Meeting – Thursday May 7, 7pm, REMOTE

Cotuit Community Leaders Conversation – Monday May 11, 5pm, REMOTE

Cotuit Fire Commission – Tuesday May 12, 4:30pm, REMOTE

Cotuit Fire Commission – Tuesday May 12, 5:30pm, REMOTE

Committee to Address Homelessness in Barnstable – Tuesday May 12, 6pm, REMOTE

Precinct 7 Monthly Open Meeting – Wednesday May 13 3pm, Cotuit Library CANCELLED

Town Council Zoning & Regulatory Review Committee – Thursday May 14, 6pm REMOTE

Cotuit Community Leaders Conversation – Monday May 18, 5pm, REMOTE

Town Council Appointments Committee – Tuesday May 19, 5:30pm, REMOTE

Cotuit Fire Commission – Tuesday May 20, 4pm, REMOTE

Cotuit Water Commission – Wednesday May 20 , 5pm, REMOTE

Cotuit Prudential Committee – Thursday May 21, 6pm, REMOTE

Town Council Meeting – Thursday May 21, 7pm, REMOTE

—————————————————————————————————

Town Council Asset Management Advisory Committee – TBD

Town Council Town Manager Contract Committee – TBD

Town Council Roads Committee – Inactive

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.