Upcoming Precinct 7 & Town Council Meetings December 2019

View Legally Posted Agendas HERE

Cotuit Fire District Union Negotiating Committee – Tuesday December 3, 6pm, Freedom Hall  Cancelled

Cotuit Fire District Policy Advisory Committee – Wednesday December 4, 5:30pm, Freedom Hall

Town Council Zoning & Regulatory Review Committee – Thursday December 5, 6pm, Town Hall

Town Council Meeting – Thursday December 5, 7pm, Town Hall

Cotuit Fire District Union Negotiating Committee – Monday December 9, 5:30pm, Freedom Hall

Cotuit Fire Commission – Tuesday December 10,  5:30pm, Freedom Hall

Precinct 7 Monthly Open Meeting – Wednesday December 11, 3pm, Cotuit Library

Cotuit Prudential Committee – Monday December 16, 5:30pm, Freedom Hall

Town Council Appointments Committee – Tuesday December 17, 5:30pm, Town Hall

Town Council Homelessness Committee – Tuesday December 17, 6pm, Town Hall

Cotuit Water Commission – Wednesday December 18, 5:45pm, Freedom Hall

Town Council Zoning & Regulatory Review Committee – Thursday December 19, 6pm, Town Hall

Town Council Meeting – Thursday December 19, 7pm, Town Hall 

—————————————————————————————————

Town Council Asset Management Advisory Committee – TBD

Town Council Roads Committee – Inactive

 

 

Upcoming Precinct 7 & Town Council Meetings November 2019

View Legally Posted Agendas HERE

VOTE in TOWN ELECTIONS – Tuesday November 5, 7am-8pm, Freedom Hall

Cotuit Fire District Union Negotiating Committee – Wednesday November 6, 6pm, Freedom Hall

Town Council Zoning & Regulatory Review Committee – Thursday November 7, 6pm, Town Hall

Town Council Meeting – Thursday November 7, 7pm, Town Hall

Cotuit Fire District Space Needs Info Meeting-  Tuesday November 12, 7pm, Freedom Hall

Cotuit Fire Commission – Wednesday November 13, 5:30pm, Freedom Hall

Precinct 7 Monthly Open Meeting – Wednesday November 13, 3pm, Cotuit Library

Cotuit Prudential Committee – Monday November 18, 5:30pm, Cotuit Fire Station

Town Council Appointments Committee – Tuesday November 19, 5:30pm, Town HallCancelled

Town Council Homelessness Committee – Tuesday November 19, 6pm, Town Hall

Cotuit Fire District SPECIAL MEETING – Tuesday November 19, 7:30pm, Freedom Hall

Cotuit Prudential Committee – Wednesday November 20, 5:30pm, Cotuit Fire Station

Cotuit Water Commission – Wednesday November 20, 5:45pm, Freedom Hall

Town Council Zoning & Regulatory Review Committee – Thursday November 21, 6pm, Town Hall

Town Council Meeting – Thursday November 21, 7pm, Town Hall 

Cotuit Fire District Union Negotiating Committee – Friday November 22, 5:30pm, Freedom Hall

 

—————————————————————————————————————

Town Council Asset Management Advisory Committee – TBD

Town Council Roads Committee – Inactive

 

 

Weather Notice

…HIGH WIND WARNING REMAINS IN EFFECT FROM 11 PM THIS EVENING TO
8 AM EDT FRIDAY…

* WHAT…South winds 25 to 35 mph with gusts up to 60 mph
expected.

* WHERE…In Massachusetts, Barnstable MA, Dukes MA and
Nantucket MA Counties. In Rhode Island, Block Island RI County.

* WHEN…From 11 PM this evening to 8 AM EDT Friday.

* IMPACTS…Damaging winds will blow down trees and power lines.
Widespread power outages are expected. Travel will be
difficult, especially for high profile vehicles.