Upcoming Precinct 7 & Town Council Meetings February 2020


View Legally Posted Agendas HERE

Town Council Zoning & Regulatory Review Committee – Thursday February 6, 5:30pm, Town Hall

Town Council Meeting – Thursday February 6, 7pm, Town Hall

Cotuit Fire Commission – Wednesday February 12, 5:30, Freedom Hall

Cotuit Fire District Union Negotiating Committee – Thursday February 13, 5:30pm, Cotuit Library (No Public Comment)

Town Council Appointments Committee – Tuesday February 18, 5:30pm, Town Hall

Precinct 7 Monthly Open Meeting – Wednesday February 19, 3pm, Cotuit Library  ( NOTE 3rd Wednesday for February only)

Cotuit Water Commission – Wednesday February 19, 5:45pm, Freedom Hall

Cotuit Fire District By-Laws Committee – Thursday February 20, 1pm, Freedom Hall

Town Council Zoning & Regulatory Review Committee – Thursday February 20, 7pm, Town Hall

Cotuit Prudential Committee – Monday February 24, 5:30pm, Freedom Hall

Town Council Asset Management Advisory Committee – Thursday February 27, 6pm, Town Hall

Town Council Meeting – Thursday February 27, 7pm, Town Hall 

—————————————————————————————————

Town Council Roads Committee – Inactive

 

 

Winter Weather Advisory

…WINTER WEATHER ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM 10 PM TUESDAY TO 5 AM WEDNESDAY…

* WHAT…Snow expected. Total snow accumulations of 2 to 4
inches expected.

* WHERE…Southern Bristol MA, Southern Plymouth MA, Barnstable MA, Dukes MA and Nantucket MA Counties

* WHEN…From 10 PM Tuesday to 5 AM  Wednesday.

* IMPACTS…Snow covered and slippery roads are expected, but snow moves out prior to morning commute.

* ADDITIONAL DETAILS….Still some uncertainty about the storm track. Rain may mix in with snow on the Outer Cape and Nantucket, especially during precipitation onset but should change over to snow. Snow rates could exceed one inch per hour with reduced visibility for a brief time overnight.

Weather Forecast Here

tumblr_nya40qirwf1ux8tw7o1_400

Upcoming Precinct 7 & Town Council Meetings January 2020

View Legally Posted Agendas HERE

Cotuit Fire District Policy Advisory Committee – Tuesday January 7, 5:30pm, Freedom Hall

Precinct 7 Monthly Open Meeting – Wednesday January 8, 3pm, Cotuit Library

Town Council Zoning & Regulatory Review Committee – Thursday January 9, 6pm, Town Hall

Town Council Meeting – Thursday January 9, 7pm, Town Hall

Cotuit Fire Commission – Tuesday January 14,  5:30pm, Freedom Hall

Cotuit Water Commission – Wednesday January 15, 5:45pm, Freedom Hall

Cotuit Fire District Union Negotiating Committee – Thursday January 16, 5:30pm, Cotuit Library (No Public Comment)

Town Council Appointments Committee – Tuesday January 21 , 5:30pm, Town Hall

Cotuit Fire District By-Laws Committee – Wednesday January 22, 5:30pm, Freedom Hall

Cotuit Fire District Union Negotiating Committee – Thursday January 23, 5:30pm, Cotuit Library (No Public Comment)

Town Council Asset Management Advisory Committee – Thursday January 23, 6pm, Town Hall

Town Council Meeting – Thursday January 23, 7pm, Town Hall 

Cotuit Prudential Committee – Monday January 27, 5:30pm, Freedom Hall

—————————————————————————————————

Town Council Roads Committee – Inactive