Upcoming Precinct 7 & Town Council Meetings April 2020


View Legally Posted Agendas HERE

Town Council Meeting – Thursday April 2, 7pm, REMOTE

Cotuit Fire District Policy Advisory Committee – Monday April 6, 5:30pm REMOTE

***NEW*** Cotuit Community Leaders Conversation – Monday April 6, 13, 20 & 27, 6pm, REMOTE

Cotuit Prudential Committee – Tuesday April 7, 6pm, REMOTE

Precinct 7 Monthly Open Meeting – Wednesday April 8, 3pm, Cotuit Library CANCELLED

Town Council Meeting – Thursday April 16, 7pm, REMOTE

—————————————————————————————————

Town Council Appointments Committee – TBD

Town Council Asset Management Advisory Committee – TBD

Town Council Town Manager Contract Committee – TBD

Town Council Zoning & Regulatory Review Committee – TBD

Cotuit Fire Commission – TBD

Cotuit Water Commission – TBD

Town Council Roads Committee – Inactive

Winter Weather Advisory

…WINTER WEATHER ADVISORY REMAINS IN EFFECT FROM 8 PM THIS

EVENING TO 11 AM EST SATURDAY…

* WHAT…Snow expected. Total snow accumulations of 2 to 4 inches.
Winds gusting as high as 60 mph.

* WHERE…Barnstable MA and Dukes MA Counties.

* WHEN…From 8 PM this evening to 11 AM EST Saturday.

* IMPACTS…Plan on slippery road conditions. Strong winds could cause tree damage.

Weather Forecast HERE

tumblr_nya40qirwf1ux8tw7o1_400

Upcoming Precinct 7 & Town Council Meetings March 2020


View Legally Posted Agendas HERE

Cotuit Water Commission – Wednesday March 4, 5:45pm, Freedom Hall

Town Council Town Manager Contract Committee – Thursday March 5, 5:30pm, Town Hall

Town Council Zoning & Regulatory Review Committee – Thursday March 5, 6pm, Town Hall

Town Council Meeting – Thursday March 5, 7pm, Town Hall

Cotuit Fire Commission – Tuesday March 10, 5:30, Freedom Hall

Precinct 7 Monthly Open Meeting – Wednesday March 11, 3pm, Cotuit Library

Cotuit Prudential Committee – Monday March 16, 5:30pm, Freedom Hall

Cotuit Fire Commission – Monday March 16, 6:30, Freedom Hall

Town Council Appointments Committee – Tuesday March 17, 5:30pm, Town Hall

Town Council Asset Management Advisory Committee – Thursday March 19, 6pm, Town Hall

Town Council Meeting – Thursday March 19, 7pm, Town Hall 

Cotuit Water Commission – Wednesday March 25, 5pm, Freedom Hall

—————————————————————————————————

Town Council Roads Committee – Inactive

Upcoming Precinct 7 & Town Council Meetings February 2020


View Legally Posted Agendas HERE

Town Council Zoning & Regulatory Review Committee – Thursday February 6, 5:30pm, Town Hall

Town Council Meeting – Thursday February 6, 7pm, Town Hall

Cotuit Fire Commission – Wednesday February 12, 5:30, Freedom Hall

Cotuit Fire District Union Negotiating Committee – Thursday February 13, 5:30pm, Cotuit Library (No Public Comment)

Town Council Appointments Committee – Tuesday February 18, 5:30pm, Town Hall

Precinct 7 Monthly Open Meeting – Wednesday February 19, 3pm, Cotuit Library  ( NOTE 3rd Wednesday for February only)

Cotuit Water Commission – Wednesday February 19, 5:45pm, Freedom Hall

Cotuit Fire District By-Laws Committee – Thursday February 20, 1pm, Freedom Hall

Town Council Zoning & Regulatory Review Committee – Thursday February 20, 6pm, Town Hall

Cotuit Prudential Committee – Monday February 24, 5:30pm, Freedom Hall

Town Council Asset Management Advisory Committee – Thursday February 27, 6pm, Town Hall

Town Council Meeting – Thursday February 27, 7pm, Town Hall 

—————————————————————————————————

Town Council Roads Committee – Inactive