Upcoming Precinct 7 & Town Council Meetings April 2020


View Legally Posted Agendas HERE

Town Council Meeting – Thursday April 2, 7pm, REMOTE

Cotuit Fire District Policy Advisory Committee – Monday April 6, 5:30pm REMOTE

***NEW*** Cotuit Community Leaders Conversation – Monday April 6, 6pm, REMOTE

Cotuit Prudential Committee – Tuesday April 7, 6pm, REMOTE

Precinct 7 Monthly Open Meeting – Wednesday April 8, 3pm, Cotuit Library CANCELLED

***NEW*** Cotuit Community Leaders Conversation – Monday April 13, 6pm, REMOTE

Cotuit Fire Commission – Tuesday April 14, 5:30pm, REMOTE

Town Council Meeting – Thursday April 16, 7pm, REMOTE

***NEW*** Cotuit Community Leaders Conversation – Monday April 20, 5pm, REMOTE

Cotuit Prudential Committee – Monday April 20, 6pm, REMOTE

Cotuit Water Commission – Wednesday April 22, 5pm, REMOTE

***NEW*** Cotuit Community Leaders Conversation – Monday April 27, 5pm, REMOTE

Town Council Zoning & Regulatory Review Committee – Thursday April 30, 6pm, REMOTE

—————————————————————————————————

Town Council Appointments Committee – TBD

Town Council Asset Management Advisory Committee – TBD

Town Council Town Manager Contract Committee – TBD

 

Town Council Roads Committee – Inactive