Upcoming Precinct 7 & Town Council Meetings March 2018

Town Council Zoning & Regulation Review Committee – Thursday March 1, 6pm, Town Hall

Town Council Meeting – Thursday March 1, 7pm, Town Hall 

Town Council Committee to Assess Homelessness – Tuesday March 6, 6pm, Town Hall

Cotuit Fire District Policy Advisory Committee Meeting – Wednesday March 7, 5:30pm, Freedom Hall

Cotuit Prudential Committee Meeting – Thursday March 8, 3pm, Freedom Hall

Cotuit Fire Commissioner’s Meeting – Wednesday March 14, 6pmFreedom Hall 

Precinct 7 Monthly Open Meeting – Wednesday March 14, 3-5pm, Cotuit Library

Town Council Zoning & Regulation Review Committee – Thursday March 15, 6pm, Town Hall

Town Council Meeting – Thursday March 15, 7pm, Town Hall

Cotuit Prudential Committee Meeting – Friday March 16, 3:30pm, Freedom Hall

Town Council Appointments Committee – Tuesday March 20, 5:30pm, Town Hall

Cotuit Fire District Policy Advisory Committee Meeting – Tuesday March 20, 7pm, Freedom Hall

Cotuit Water Commissioner’s Meeting – Wednesday March 21, 6pm, Freedom Hall

Cotuit Prudential Committee Meeting – Wednesday March 21,  6pm, Freedom Hall

Town Council Zoning & Regulation Review Committee – Thursday March 22, 6pm, Town Hall

Town Council Workshop – Thursday March 22, 7pm, Town Hall

Cotuit Water Commissioner’s Meeting – Tuesday March 27, 5:30pm, Freedom Hall

Cotuit Prudential Committee Meeting – Tuesday March 27,  5:30pm, Freedom Hall

Cotuit Prudential Committee Meeting – Friday March 30,  3:30pm, Freedom Hall

Town Council Roads Committee – TBD

WINTER WEATHER ADVISORY

5A6CC3D8-AE05-4CEC-A0AA-6DE591630FA3

…WINTER WEATHER ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM 7 PM THIS EVENING TO 7 AM EST SUNDAY…

* WHAT…Snow expected. Plan on difficult travel conditions. Total
average snow accumulations of 2 to 4 inches are expected.
Locally higher amounts up to 7 inches possible across the upper
Cape.

* WHERE…Barnstable County.

* WHEN…From 7 PM this evening to 7 AM EST Sunday.

* ADDITIONAL DETAILS…Be prepared for reduced visibilities at
times. Untreated surfaces will be slippery.

PRECAUTIONARY/PREPAREDNESS ACTIONS…

A Winter Weather Advisory for snow means periods of snow will
cause primarily travel difficulties. Be prepared for snow covered
roads and limited visibilities, and use caution while driving.

 

Weather Forecast Here