Cotuit Weather & Tides


Cotuit Weather Forecast HERE

Cotuit Weather Radar HERE

 

Cotuit Tides HERE

 

 


View Cotuit Town Dock Webcam HERE

If you notice a camera appears to not be working please let the Town know at: moorings@town.barnstable.ma.us

If you observe suspicious activity please contact the Barnstable Police Department 24/7 (508-775-0387) or the Harbormaster’s Office, Monday – Friday (508-790-6273).

Upcoming Precinct 7 & Town Council Meetings December 2019

View Legally Posted Agendas HERE

Cotuit Fire District Union Negotiating Committee – Tuesday December 3, 6pm, Freedom Hall  Cancelled

Cotuit Fire District Policy Advisory Committee – Wednesday December 4, 5:30pm, Freedom Hall

Town Council Zoning & Regulatory Review Committee – Thursday December 5, 6pm, Town Hall

Town Council Meeting – Thursday December 5, 7pm, Town Hall

Cotuit Fire District Union Negotiating Committee – Monday December 9, 5:30pm, Freedom Hall

Cotuit Fire Commission – Tuesday December 10,  5:30pm, Freedom Hall

Precinct 7 Monthly Open Meeting – Wednesday December 11, 3pm, Cotuit Library

Cotuit Prudential Committee – Monday December 16, 5:30pm, Freedom Hall

Town Council Appointments Committee – Tuesday December 17, 5:30pm, Town Hall

Town Council Homelessness Committee – Tuesday December 17, 6pm, Town Hall

Cotuit Water Commission – Wednesday December 18, 5:45pm, Freedom Hall

Town Council Zoning & Regulatory Review Committee – Thursday December 19, 6pm, Town Hall

Town Council Meeting – Thursday December 19, 7pm, Town Hall 

—————————————————————————————————

Town Council Asset Management Advisory Committee – TBD

Town Council Roads Committee – Inactive