Flu Clinic Today!

flushot

The Town of Barnstable Public Health Division will hold a flu clinic at the Hyannis Youth and Community Center Today January 18, 2018. This clinic is open to all Town residents.

Thursday January 18, 2018, 9:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.
Hyannis Youth & Community Center 141 Bassett Lane, Hyannis

For More Information
Call (508) 862-4644

Flu Clinic Tomorrow!

flushot

The Town of Barnstable Public Health Division will hold a flu clinic at the Hyannis Youth and Community Center on Thursday January 18, 2018.  This clinic is open to all Town residents.

Thursday January 18, 2018, 9:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.
Hyannis Youth & Community Center 141 Bassett Lane, Hyannis

For More Information
Call (508) 862-4644

Upcoming Precinct 7 & Town Council Meetings January 2018

Town Council Committee to Assess Homelessness – Wednesday Jan 3, 6pm, Town Hall

Town Council Asset Management Advisory Committee – Thursday Jan 4, 6pm, Town Hall  Cancelled

Town Council Meeting – Thursday Jan 4, 7pm, Town Hall Cancelled

Cotuit Fire Commissioner’s Meeting – Tuesday Jan 9, 5:30pm, Freedom Hall Cancelled

Precinct 7 Monthly Open Meeting – Wednesday Jan 10, 3-5pm, Cotuit Library

Town Council/School Committee Sub-Committee – Tuesday Jan 16, 5:30pm, Town Hall

Town Council Appointments Committee – Tuesday Jan 16, 6:30pm, Town Hall

Town Council Committee to Assess Homelessness – Tuesday Jan 16, 6pm, Town Hall  Cancelled

Cotuit Water Commissioner’s Workshop – Wednesday Jan 17, 5pm, Freedom Hall

Cotuit Water Commissioner’s Meeting – Wednesday Jan 17, 6pm, Freedom Hall

Town Council Zoning & Regulation Review Committee – Thursday Jan 18, 6pm, Town Hall

Town Council Meeting – Thursday Jan 18, 7pm, Town Hall

Cotuit Prudential Committee Meeting – Monday Jan 22, 6pm, Freedom Hall

Cotuit Fire Commissioner’s Meeting – Tuesday Jan 23, 5:30pm, Freedom Hall

Town Council Roads Committee – TBD