Upcoming Precinct 7 & Town Council Meetings April 2019

View Legally Posted Agendas HERE

Town Council Meeting – Thursday April 4, 7pm, Town Hall

Cotuit Fire Commissioner’s Meeting – Tuesday April 9, 5:30pm, Freedom Hall

Precinct 7 Monthly Open Meeting – Wednesday April 10, 3pm Cotuit Library

Town Council Appointments Committee – Tuesday April 16, 5pm, Town Hall

Cotuit Santuit Civic Association Meeting (Presentation by Cotuit Water & Fire District) – Tuesday April 16, 7:30pm, Freedom Hall

Cotuit Prudential Committee, Cotuit Water Commissioners Attending Cotuit Santuit Civic Association Meeting – Tuesday April 16, 7:30 pm, Freedom Hall

Cotuit Water Commissioner’s Meeting – Wednesday April 17, 5:30pm, Freedom Hall

Cotuit Fire Commisioner’s Special Meeting – Thursday April 18, 5:30pm, Freedom Hall

Town Council Meeting – Thursday April 25, 7pm, Town Hall


Town Council Asset Management Advisory Committee – TBD

Town Council Homlessness Committee – TBD

Town Council Roads Committee – Inactive

Town Council Zoning & Regulatory Review Committee – TBD

 

Upcoming Precinct 7 & Town Council Meetings March 2019

View Legally Posted Agendas HERE

Cotuit Prudential Committee Meeting- Wednesday March 6, 2019, 5:30pm, Freedom Hall

Cotuit Water Commissioner’s Meeting – Wednesday March 6, 5:30pm, Freedom Hall

Town Council Zoning & Regulatory Review Committee – Thursday March 7, 6pm, Town Hall

Town Council Meeting – Thursday March 7, 7pm, Town Hall

Cotuit Fire Commissioner’s Meeting – Tuesday March 12, 5:30pm, Freedom Hall

Precinct 7 Monthly Open Meeting – Wednesday March 13, 3pm Cotuit Library

Town Council Homelessness Committee – Tuesday March 19, 6pm, Town Hall

Town Council Appointments Committee – Tuesday March 19, 6:15pm, Town Hall

Cotuit Fire District Policy Advisory Committee Meeting – Tuesday March 19, 7pm, Freedom Hall

Cotuit Fire District By-laws Committee Meeting – Wednesday March 20, 5:30, Cotuit Water Dept. 4300 Falmouth Rd., Cotuit

Town Council Meeting – Thursday March 21, 7pm, Town Hall

Cotuit Prudential Committee Meeting- Monday March 25, 2019, 5:30pm, Freedom Hall

Cotuit Water Commissioner’s Meeting – Tuesday March 26, 5:30pm, Freedom Hall


Town Council Roads Committee – Inactive