Upcoming Precinct 7 & Town Council Meetings January 2020

View Legally Posted Agendas HERE

Cotuit Fire District Policy Advisory Committee – Tuesday January 7, 5:30pm, Freedom Hall

Precinct 7 Monthly Open Meeting – Wednesday January 8, 3pm, Cotuit Library

Town Council Zoning & Regulatory Review Committee – Thursday January 9, 6pm, Town Hall

Town Council Meeting – Thursday January 9, 7pm, Town Hall

Cotuit Fire Commission – Tuesday January 14,  5:30pm, Freedom Hall

Cotuit Water Commission – Wednesday January 15, 5:45pm, Freedom Hall

Cotuit Fire District Union Negotiating Committee – Thursday January 16, 5:30pm, Cotuit Library (No Public Comment)

Town Council Appointments Committee – Tuesday January 21 , 5:30pm, Town Hall

Cotuit Fire District By-Laws Committee – Wednesday January 22, 5:30pm, Freedom Hall

Cotuit Fire District Union Negotiating Committee – Thursday January 23, 5:30pm, Cotuit Library (No Public Comment)

Town Council Asset Management Advisory Committee – Thursday January 23, 6pm, Town Hall

Town Council Meeting – Thursday January 23, 7pm, Town Hall 

Cotuit Prudential Committee – Monday January 27, 5:30pm, Freedom Hall

—————————————————————————————————

Town Council Roads Committee – Inactive

 

 

Cahoon Museum of American Art

Winter Party: Winter Wonders

Friday, December 13, 5:00pm – 7:00pm

Join Cotuit’s own Art Museum for their 2nd annual Winter Wonders party. The event includes: Cahoon in Bloom, a spectacular display of floral arrangements by designers from the Osterville Garden Club; a silent auction of works by Howard Bonington, Hilary HutchisonMarion Waldron Nicastro,  Carol Jean-O’Toole, Gary Oro, and David Sigel; a signature raffle; a newly stocked Museum Shop; refreshments, music and fun activities for families. Enjoy time in the Museum galleries and view the current art exhibitions, Soo Sunny Park: Boundary Conditions and Gretchen Romey-Tanzer: Inspirations.
Click here for more information and event details

Admission is Free