Upcoming Precinct 7 & Town Council Meetings March 2021

View Legally Posted Agendas HERE

Cotuit Fire District Policy Advisory Committee- Monday March 1, 2021 6pm Remote

Cotuit Fire District Cotuit School Committee – March 2, 2021 4pm  Remote 

Town Council Meeting – Thursday March 4, 7pm, REMOTE

Town Council Zoning & Regulatory Review Committee – Tuesday March 9, 5:30pm Remote

Cotuit Fire Commission – Tuesday March 9, 5:30pm, Remote

Precinct 7 Monthly Open Meeting – Wednesday March 10, Remote: Email Jessica: Precinct7@comcast.net

Cotuit Water Commission – Thursday March 11, 5:45pm, Remote

Cotuit Fire District Cotuit School Committee – March 12, 4pm, Remote 

Cotuit Prudential Committee – Monday March 15, 6pm, Remote

Cotuit Fire Commission – Monday March 15, 6pm, Remote

Cotuit Water Commission – Monday March 15, 6pm, Remote

Town Council Appointments Committee – Tuesday March 16, 4:30pm, REMOTE

Town Council Meeting – Thursday March 18, 7pm, REMOTE

Cotuit Fire District Cotuit School Committee – March 22, 6pm  Remote 

Cotuit Water Commission – Wednesday March 24, 5:45pm, Remote

Town Council Asset Management Advisory Committee – Wednesday March 24, 5:30pm, Remote Cancelled

Cotuit Fire District Cotuit School Committee – March 25, 6pm  Remote 

Cotuit Prudential Committee – Monday March 29, 5:30pm, Remote

Cotuit Fire District By-Laws Committee- March  Remote TBD

————————————————————————————————
Town Council Homelessness Committee – TBD

Town Council Roads Committee – Inactive  

 

 

2 thoughts on “Upcoming Precinct 7 & Town Council Meetings March 2021