2018 Barnstable Town Council

Standing: James Tinsley, Precinct 9; Paul Hebert, Precinct 3; Paul Neary, Precinct 4; Phillip Wallace, Precinct 11; Paula Schnepp, Precinct 12; Matt Levesque, Precinct 10; John Flores, Precinct 1 Seated: Britt Beedenbender, Precinct 6; Jessica Rapp Grassetti, Precinct 7; Council President Eric R. Steinhilber, Precinct 2; Council Vice President James Crocker, Precinct 5; Jennifer Cullum, Precinct 13; Debra Dagwan, Precinct 8

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.