Upcoming Precinct 7 & Town Council Meetings February 2018

Town Council Asset Management Advisory Committee – Thursday Feb 1, 6pm, Town Hall

Town Council Meeting – Thursday Feb 1, 7pm, Town Hall 

Cotuit Prudential Committee Meeting – Monday Feb 5, 5:30pm, Freedom Hall Cancelled

Town Council Committee to Assess Homelessness – Tuesday Feb 6, 6pm, Town Hall

Cotuit Prudential Committee Meeting – Monday Feb 12, 5:30pm, Freedom Hall

Cotuit Fire Commissioner’s Meeting – Tuesday Feb 13, 5:30pm, Freedom Hall 

Precinct 7 Monthly Open Meeting – Wednesday Feb 14,❤ 3-5pm, Cotuit Library

Cotuit Water Commissioner’s Meeting – Wednesday Feb 14, 6pm, Freedom Hall

Town Council Zoning & Regulation Review Committee – Thursday Feb 15, 6pm, Town Hall

Town Council Meeting – Thursday Feb 15, 7pm, Town Hall

Cotuit Prudential Committee Meeting – Friday Feb 16, 5pm, Freedom Hall

Town Council Appointments Committee – Tuesday Feb 20, 5:30pm, Town Hall

Town Council Committee to Assess Homelessness – Tuesday Feb 20, 6pm, Town Hall

Cotuit Water Commissioner’s Meeting – Friday Feb 23, 2pm, Freedom Hall

Cotuit Prudential Committee Meeting – Tuesday Feb 27, 5:30pm, Freedom Hall

Town Council Roads Committee – TBD