Barnstable Town Council


2016 Barnstable Town Council- Standing: Fred Chirigotis, Precinct 4; Will Crocker, Jr., Precinct 6; James Crocker, Precinct 5; Sara Cushing, Precinct 10; Phil Wallace, Precinct 11; John G. Flores, Precinct 1; John Norman, Precinct 12; Seated: Debra Dagwan, Precinct 8; Paul Hebert, Precinct 3; Council Vice President Eric R. Steinhilber, Precinct 2 ; Council President Jessica Rapp Grassetti, Precinct 7; James Tinsley, Precinct 9; Jen Cullum, Precinct 13

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.