Upcoming Precinct 7 & Town Council Meetings April 2021

View Legally Posted Agendas HERE

Town Council Meeting – Thursday April 1, 7pm, REMOTE

Cotuit Fire District Policy Advisory Committee- Monday April 5, 2021 6pm, Remote

Cotuit Fire District Cotuit School Committee – Wednesday April 7, 2021 6pm,  Remote 

Cotuit Prudential Committee – Monday April 12, 6pm, Remote

Cotuit Fire Commission – Tuesday April 13, 5:30pm, Remote

Precinct 7 Monthly Open Meeting – Cancelled until further notice

Cotuit Fire District By-Law Committee – Thursday April 15, 6pm, Remote

Town Council Meeting – Thursday April 15, 7pm, REMOTE

Town Council Appointments Committee – Tuesday April 20, 4:45pm, REMOTE

Cotuit Fire District Cotuit School Committee – Tuesday April 20, 2021 6pm,  Remote  Cancelled

Cotuit Water Commission – Wednesday April 21, 5:45pm, Remote

Cotuit Prudential Committee – Monday April 26, 6pm, Remote

Cotuit Fire District Cotuit School Committee – Tuesday April 27, 2021 6pm,  Remote