Upcoming Precinct 7 & Town Council Meetings June 2020


View Legally Posted Agendas HERE

Cotuit Prudential Committee – Tuesday June 2, 6pm, REMOTE

Town Council Meeting – Thursday June 4, 7pm, REMOTE

Cotuit Prudential Committee – Friday June 5, 6pm, REMOTE

Town Council Asset Management Advisory Committee – Tuesday June 9, 5pm, REMOTE

Cotuit Fire Commission – Tuesday June 9, 5:30pm, REMOTE

Precinct 7 Monthly Open Meeting – Wednesday June 10, 3pm, Cotuit Library CANCELLED

Town Council Zoning & Regulatory Review Committee – Thursday June 11, 6pm, Remote

Town Council Appointments Committee – Tuesday June  16, 5:30pm, REMOTE

Civic Association Annual Fire District Budget Night – Tuesday June 16, 7:30pm, REMOTE

Cotuit Water Commission – Wednesday June 17, 5pm, REMOTE

Town Council Meeting – Thursday June 18, 7pm, REMOTE

Cotuit Prudential Committee – Monday June 22, 6pm, REMOTE

Cotuit Fire District Elections – Tuesday June 23, 4-8pm, Fire Station

Committee to Address Homelessness in Barnstable –  Tuesday June 23, 6pm, Remote

Cotuit Fire District Annual Meeting – Wednesday June 24, 6pm, Lowell Park

Cotuit Fire District SPECIAL Meeting – Wednesday June 24, 7pm, Lowell Park



Town Council Roads Committee – Inactive

Town Council Town Manager Contract Committee – TBD

 

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.