Upcoming Precinct 7 & Town Council Meetings April 2018

Town Council Committee to Assess Homelessness – Tuesday April 3, 6pm, Town Hall

Town Council Zoning & Regulation Review Committee – Thursday April 5, 6pm, Town Hall

Town Council Meeting – Thursday April  5, 7pm, Town Hall 

Cotuit Prudential Committee Meeting – Friday April 6, 3:30pm, Freedom Hall

Cotuit Fire Commissioner’s Meeting – Tuesday April 10, 5:30pmFreedom Hall 

Precinct 7 Monthly Open Meeting – Wednesday April 11, 3-5pm, Cotuit Library

Town Council Town Manager Contract Committee – Wednesday April 11, 5:30pm, Town Hall

Cotuit Water Commissioner’s Meeting – Wednesday April 11, 6pm, Freedom Hall

Cotuit Prudential Committee Meeting – Friday April 13, 3pm, Freedom Hall

Town Council Appointments Committee – Tuesday April 17, 5:30pm, Town Hall

Town Council Committee to Assess Homelessness – Tuesday April 17, 6pm, Town Hall

Cotuit Water Commissioner’s Meeting – Wednesday April 18, 6pm, Freedom Hall

Town Council Zoning & Regulation Review Committee – Thursday April 19, 6pm, Town Hall

Cotuit Fire District Bylaws Committee Meeting – Wednesday April 25, 1pm, Freedom Hall

Cotuit Fire District Policy Advisory  Committee Meeting – Wednesday April 25, 5:30pm, Freedom Hall

Town Council Meeting – Thursday April 26, 7pm, Town Hall

Cotuit Prudential Committee Meeting – Monday April 30, 10am, Freedom Hall

Cotuit Water Commissioner’s Meeting – Monday April 30, 4pm, Freedom Hall

Cotuit Fire District Bylaws Committee Meeting – Monday April 30, 4pm, Freedom Hall

Cotuit Prudential Committee Meeting – Monday April 30, 5pm, Freedom Hall

Town Council Roads Committee – TBD