Upcoming Precinct 7 & Town Council Meetings May

Cotuit Prudential Committee Meeting – Monday May 1, 5pm, Freedom Hall 

Town Council Meeting – Thursday May 4, 7pm, Town Hall

Cotuit/Santuit Civic Association Board Annual Meeting & Village Tour with Town Staff, Friday May 5, 8am, Freedom Hall

Cotuit Prudential Committee Meeting – Tuesday May 9,  5pm, Freedom Hall

Precinct 7 Monthly Meeting – Wednesday May 10, 3-5pm, Cotuit Library

Town Council Committee to Assess Homelessness – Monday May 15, 6pm, Town Hall Cancelled

Cotuit Fire Commissioner’s Meeting – Tuesday May 16, 5:30 pm, Freedom Hall

Town Council Appointments Committee – Tuesday May 16, 5:30pm, Town Hall

Cotuit-Santuit Civic Association Meeting & Cotuit Fire District Budget & Candidate’s  Night – Tuesday May 16, 7:30pm, Cotuit Freedom Hall

Cotuit Water Commissioner’s  Meeting – Wednesday May 17, 6pm, Freedom Hall

Town Council Asset Management Advisory Committee – Thursday May 18, 6pm, Town Hall Cancelled

Town Council Meeting – Thursday May 18, 7pm, Town Hall

Cotuit Prudential Committee Meeting – Monday May 22, 4pm, Freedom Hall

Cotuit Fire Commissioner’s Meeting – Thursday May 25, 5:30 pm, Freedom Hall

Cotuit Fire District Elections – Tuesday May 30, 4-8 pm, Freedom Hall

Cotuit Prudential Committee Meeting – Wednesday May 31, 10am, Freedom Hall

Cotuit Fire District Annual Meeting – Wednesday May 31, 7:30pm, Freedom Hall

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s