Upcoming Precinct 7 & Town Meetings March

Town Council Committee to Assess Homelessness – Wednesday March 2, 5:30pm, Town Hall

Town Council Charter Review Committee – Thursday March 3, 5:30pm, Town Hall

CANCELLED Town Council Meeting – Thursday March 3, 7pm, Town Hall

Precinct 7 Monthly Meeting – Wednesday March 9, 3-5pm, Cotuit Library

Town Council Committee to Assess Homelessness – Wednesday March 9, 5:30pm Town Hall

Town Manager Screening Committee – Thursday March 10, 4pm, Town Hall

Town Council Committee to Analyze Effects of Illegal Substances – Monday March 14, 5:30pm, Town Hall

Water Resources Advisory Committee – Wednesday March 16, 5:30pm, Town Hall

Town Manager Screening Committee – Friday March 18, 5pm, Town Hall

Town Council Committee to Assess Homelessness – Tuesday March 22, 5:30pm, Town Hall

Town Council Meeting – Thursday March 24, 7pm, Town Hall

Town Council Appointments Committee – Tuesday March 29, 5:30pm, Town Hall

Town Council Committee to Assess Homelessness – Tuesday March 29, 5:30pm, Town Hall

Town Manager Screening Committee – Wednesday March 30, 2pm, Osterville Library

Town Manager Screening Committee – Thursday March 31 2pm, Osterville Library 

Town Council Charter Review Committee – Thursday March 31, 5:30pm, Town Hall

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s