Barnstable Town Council

2014 Barnstable Town Council
2014 & 2015 TOWN COUNCIL
Standing: Paul Hebert, Precinct 3; Will Crocker, Jr., Precinct 6; Eric R. Steinhilber, Precinct 2; James Crocker, Precinct 5; John Norman, Precinct 12; Sara Cushing, Precinct 10; Phil Wallace, Precinct 11; Fred Chirigotis, Precinct 4. Seated: Debra Dagwan, Precinct 8; Council Vice President Ann Canedy , Precinct 1; Council President Jessica Rapp Grassetti, Precinct 7; James Tinsley, Precinct 9; Jen Cullum, Precinct 13

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.